Events


Sunday Worship
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Sunday Worship
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Sunday Worship
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Sunday Worship
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Sunday Worship
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Carol Service
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Regional Celebration
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:30
The King's School, Witney

Sunday Worship
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Sunday Worship
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton

Christmas Fun
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:30
Glyme Hall, Chipping Norton