Audio


Philippians 3:12-4:1
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Steve Butler

Philippians 3:1-11
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Mark Poniatowski

Philippians 2:19-30
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Paul Meathrel

Philippians 2:12-18
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Chris Neil

Philippians 2:1-11
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Paul Meathrel

Finding Certainty in uncertain times
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Max Jeganathan

Philippians 1:1-11
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Paul Meathrel

Discipleship in Action: one-to-one
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Paul Meathrel

Discipleship in Action: Group Discipleship
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Paul Meathrel

Principles of Good Discipleship
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Alan Jenkins

Pages