Audio


And some to be Evangelists...
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Claire Beasant

Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Paul Meathrel

People of Purpose
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Ngwiza Mnkandla

And some to be Prophets
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Alison Neil

Communication
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Nadine Webb

And some to be Apostles
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Paul Meathrel

Ephesians 4 - Introduction
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Matt Biddlecombe

Praying in the Spirit
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Paul Meathrel

Digging Wells, Building Walls
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Dan Campsall

Valleys and New Wells
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Jane Gridley

Pages