Audio


God's Growing Kingdom
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Steve Jones

Wise & Foolish Builders
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Trevor Mason

The Parable of the Sower
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Chris Neil

The cost of discipleship
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Paul Meathrel

The Call to Discipleship
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Paul Meathrel

Psalm 24
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Chris Neil

Will you let God in - Psalm 24:7-10
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Greg Braithwaite

Will God let you in - Psalm 24:1-6
Sunday, August 9, 2015
John Green

HIghways and Byways
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Paul Meathrel

God's character - Micah 7:8-20
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Paul Meathrel

Pages