Audio


Leadership Transition - Paul's Perspective
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Paul Meathrel

Preparation for Leadership Transition
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Trevor Mason

Easter Sunday: Hope is Rising
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Dominic Beasant

Lent: Jesus lifted up
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Jon Room

Lent: Jesus' Trial
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Jon Room

John 13: The Last Supper
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Graham Lane

Ephesians Chapter 6; The Armour of God
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Paul Meathrel

What is Love?
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Jon Room

Ephesians Chapter 5; Right Relationships
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Jon Room

Ephesians: Chapter 5
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Chris Neil

Pages